Freedom Sportfishing - San Pedro, CA

Online Booking for Freedom Sportfishing
January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December
Trip TypeDeparture DateReturn DateLoadPriceOpen Spots
Comments
OvernightTue. 06-18-2019
10:00 PM
Wed. 06-19-2019
07:00 PM
35$150 15
OvernightWed. 06-19-2019
10:00 PM
Thu. 06-20-2019
07:00 PM
35$150 33
OvernightThu. 06-20-2019
10:00 PM
Fri. 06-21-2019
07:00 PM
35$150 23
OvernightFri. 06-21-2019
10:00 PM
Sat. 06-22-2019
07:00 PM
35$170 SOLD OUT
OvernightSat. 06-22-2019
10:00 PM
Sun. 06-23-2019
07:00 PM
35$170 21
OvernightSun. 06-23-2019
10:00 PM
Mon. 06-24-2019
07:00 PM
35$150 31
OvernightMon. 06-24-2019
10:00 PM
Tue. 06-25-2019
07:00 PM
35$150 33
OvernightTue. 06-25-2019
10:00 PM
Wed. 06-26-2019
07:00 PM
35$150 35
OvernightWed. 06-26-2019
10:00 PM
Thu. 06-27-2019
07:00 PM
35$150 35
OvernightThu. 06-27-2019
10:00 PM
Fri. 06-28-2019
07:00 PM
35$150 29
OvernightFri. 06-28-2019
10:00 PM
Sat. 06-29-2019
07:00 PM
35$170 SOLD OUT
OvernightSat. 06-29-2019
10:00 PM
Sun. 06-30-2019
07:00 PM
35$170 33
OvernightSun. 06-30-2019
10:00 PM
Mon. 07-01-2019
07:00 PM
35$150 35
OvernightMon. 07-01-2019
10:00 PM
Tue. 07-02-2019
07:00 PM
35$150 32
1.5 Day Limited LoadTue. 07-02-2019
10:00 PM
Thu. 07-04-2019
05:00 AM
32$315 26
4th of July limited load. Be home to celebrate Independance Day with your family with fresh fish!
OvernightFri. 07-05-2019
10:00 PM
Sat. 07-06-2019
07:00 PM
35$150 29
OvernightSat. 07-06-2019
10:00 PM
Sun. 07-07-2019
07:00 PM
35$150 31
Overnight Limited LoadFri. 07-12-2019
10:00 PM
Sat. 07-13-2019
07:00 PM
35$200 SOLD OUT
Sponsored by United Composites!

  Freedom Sportfishing ©2014. All Rights Reserved.
Website Hosting and Design provided by TECK.net
Fish Counts provided by Sportfishingreport.com. All Rights Reserved.