Freedom Sportfishing - San Pedro, CA

Online Booking for Freedom Sportfishing
January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December
Trip TypeDeparture DateReturn DateLoadPriceOpen Spots
Comments
OvernightFri. 04-19-2019
10:00 PM
Sat. 04-20-2019
07:00 PM
35$185 11
OvernightSun. 04-21-2019
10:00 PM
Mon. 04-22-2019
07:00 PM
35$165 35
OvernightMon. 04-22-2019
10:00 PM
Tue. 04-23-2019
07:00 PM
35$165 33
OvernightTue. 04-23-2019
10:00 PM
Wed. 04-24-2019
07:00 PM
35$165 35
OvernightWed. 04-24-2019
10:00 PM
Thu. 04-25-2019
07:00 PM
35$165 35
OvernightThu. 04-25-2019
10:00 PM
Fri. 04-26-2019
07:00 PM
35$165 34
OvernightFri. 04-26-2019
10:00 PM
Sat. 04-27-2019
07:00 PM
35$185 33
OvernightSat. 04-27-2019
10:00 PM
Sun. 04-28-2019
07:00 PM
35$185 35
OvernightSun. 04-28-2019
10:00 PM
Mon. 04-29-2019
07:00 PM
35$165 35
OvernightMon. 04-29-2019
10:00 PM
Tue. 04-30-2019
07:00 PM
35$165 35
OvernightTue. 04-30-2019
10:00 PM
Wed. 05-01-2019
07:00 PM
35$165 35
OvernightWed. 05-01-2019
10:00 PM
Thu. 05-02-2019
07:00 PM
35$165 35
OvernightThu. 05-02-2019
10:00 PM
Fri. 05-03-2019
07:00 PM
35$165 35
OvernightFri. 05-03-2019
10:00 PM
Sat. 05-04-2019
07:00 PM
35$165 35
OvernightSat. 05-04-2019
10:00 PM
Sun. 05-05-2019
07:00 PM
35$165 35
Overnight Limited LoadFri. 07-12-2019
10:00 PM
Sat. 07-13-2019
07:00 PM
35$200 15
Sponsored by United Composites!

  Freedom Sportfishing ©2014. All Rights Reserved.
Website Hosting and Design provided by TECK.net
Fish Counts provided by Sportfishingreport.com. All Rights Reserved.