Freedom Sportfishing - San Pedro, CA

Online Booking for Freedom Sportfishing
January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December
Trip TypeDeparture DateReturn DateLoadPriceOpen Spots
Comments
OvernightFri. 04-27-2018
10:00 PM
Sat. 04-28-2018
07:00 PM
40$150 22
OvernightSat. 04-28-2018
10:00 PM
Sun. 04-29-2018
07:00 PM
40$150 32
OvernightSun. 04-29-2018
10:00 PM
Mon. 04-30-2018
07:00 PM
40$150 36
OvernightMon. 04-30-2018
10:00 PM
Tue. 05-01-2018
07:00 PM
40$150 40
2 DaySat. 05-26-2018
10:00 PM
Mon. 05-28-2018
07:00 PM
28$525 12
2 DayFri. 06-15-2018
10:00 PM
Sun. 06-17-2018
07:00 PM
28$525 19
1.5 DayMon. 07-02-2018
10:00 PM
Wed. 07-04-2018
05:00 AM
35$315 33
1.5 Day Limited LoadSat. 08-18-2018
10:00 PM
Mon. 08-20-2018
05:00 AM
35$315 33
2 DaySat. 09-01-2018
10:00 PM
Mon. 09-03-2018
07:00 PM
28$525 28
2 DaySat. 10-20-2018
10:00 PM
Mon. 10-22-2018
07:00 PM
28$525 28

  Freedom Sportfishing ©2014. All Rights Reserved.
Website Hosting and Design provided by TECK.net
Fish Counts provided by Sportfishingreport.com. All Rights Reserved.